my profile | search | faq | all boards index
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Wizards.Com Boards   » Card Rulings and Strategies   » sleep, poison question

   
Author Topic: sleep, poison question
J-F Grondin
Member
Member # 107345



posted October 02, 2002 05:29 AM      Profile for J-F Grondin      Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
when you're poisonned, the Pokémon takes 10 damage after each player's turn, includind the turn it got poisonned?

and when asleep, you flip after the same turn it happens? it means if you get heads, you can attack right after you were put to sleep?

From: Quebec | Registered: Sep 2002  |  IP: Logged
PokePop

Member # 8



posted October 02, 2002 05:33 AM      Profile for PokePop   Email PokePop    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
Correct.

--------------------
"This kind of makes you miss the compendium..." - Martin Moreno

The Compendium: http://pkcompendium.hypermart.net

Registered: Feb 2001  |  IP: Logged


All times are Pacific Time  
   Close Topic    Move Topic    Delete Topic    next oldest topic   next newest topic
Printer-friendly view of this topic
Hop To:

Contact Us | www.Wizards.com | Privacy Statement



Powered by Infopop Corporation
Ultimate Bulletin BoardTM 6.2.0

ShopGamesBooksMagazinesStoresEventsCompanyWorldwideCommunity