my profile | search | faq | all boards index
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Wizards.Com Boards   » Card Rulings and Strategies   » computer search

Author Topic: computer search
Member # 136413

posted June 28, 2003 08:38 PM      Profile for Trakix   Email Trakix    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
If I play computer search and have less than 2 cards in hand after I declare the play, can I still use the computer search? Thanks.

Trakix - The Archmage of All

Registered: Apr 2003  |  IP: Logged
Member # 73689

posted June 28, 2003 09:20 PM      Profile for Porygone3      Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
you couldnt even play computer search since you would not be able to pay the cost. I'm sure there is some pentilty in offical tourments for doing such a thing, but the only pentilty i see in fun play or non sanconed play is that you "bounce" that card back and your oppenent now knows you have that card.

Erica total 24, thats right, 24.
Dunsprace total 41.
I've gotten 98 on that Machoke at work game. I beat Driving Corasola.
I almost beat the record in Hold Down hip hop. I got 2000 or so in Kinglers day. I got 7 in Rapadash's dash. Butterfree's Flower Power 4700. 123 In Jumping Dodoro. My all foil deck is finished.

"I've got floating engery."
"I've got counter productive Powers."

"One heart can make a diferance."
"Rock the world baby, rock the world."
"Roll out!!"

From: USA | Registered: Mar 2002  |  IP: Logged

All times are Pacific Time  
   Close Topic    Move Topic    Delete Topic    next oldest topic   next newest topic
Printer-friendly view of this topic
Hop To:

Contact Us | | Privacy Statement

Powered by Infopop Corporation
Ultimate Bulletin BoardTM 6.2.0