my profile | search | faq | all boards index
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Wizards.Com Boards   » Card Rulings and Strategies   » Dark Espeon

Author Topic: Dark Espeon
Member # 123746

posted May 08, 2003 04:21 AM      Profile for Ultramew      Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
Hi guys.

When Dark Espeon is in a 2vs2 card battle. Does Psysplash work on both or just one? Because the wording like that usually is just an opponent you pick, but I'm just making sure.

The ultimate Psychic Pokémon Fan.

How to Obtain Mew:;f=81;t=004989
My discovery!

MY Haves/Wants;f=84;t=000249

From: Australia | Registered: Jan 2003  |  IP: Logged

Member # 825

posted May 08, 2003 06:28 AM      Profile for yoshi1001   Email yoshi1001    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
You would chose one opponent to affect.

Visit Pokéwatch!

Listen to PIRN, the Pokémon Internet Radio Network. We have interviews with Master Trainer Mike, Kierin Chase, and more, as well as your favorite Pokémon music! PIRN: The number 1 Pokémon Internet Radio Station!

PIRN: The Magazine

PIRN Message Boards


AIM: yoshi1001

From: Janesville, Wisconsin | Registered: Feb 2001  |  IP: Logged

Member # 70624

posted May 08, 2003 07:39 AM      Profile for jesschow12   Email jesschow12    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
well an easy explanation.

look at the text,it says your oppenent(single form) so choose 1 of them unless it says your opponents(plural form) then attack apllies to both

have list

From: singapore | Registered: Mar 2002  |  IP: Logged

All times are Pacific Time  
   Close Topic    Move Topic    Delete Topic    next oldest topic   next newest topic
Printer-friendly view of this topic
Hop To:

Contact Us | | Privacy Statement

Powered by Infopop Corporation
Ultimate Bulletin BoardTM 6.2.0