my profile | search | faq | all boards index
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Wizards.Com Boards   » Card Rulings and Strategies   » B.rapidash vs machamp

Author Topic: B.rapidash vs machamp

Member # 70624

posted October 19, 2002 06:47 PM      Profile for jesschow12   Email jesschow12    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
if machamp was benched and i use B.rapidash's stamp and get head,will i take 10 dmg due to strike back

have list

From: singapore | Registered: Mar 2002  |  IP: Logged

Member # 158

posted October 19, 2002 07:13 PM      Profile for BJJ763   Email BJJ763    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
Pokémon Power: Strikes Back Whenever your opponent’s attack damages Machamp (even if Machamp is Knocked Out), this power does 10 damage to the attacking Pokémon. (Don’t apply Weakness and Resistance.) This power can’t be used if Machamp is affected by a Special Condition when your opponent attacks.
"Whenever" means any time so Blaine's Rapidash does take 10 damage.

Our trade list

Pokémon answers at the Compendium

"We are not purposely trying to mess with your minds." - DMTM

Indentifier of the Magby Rule.
Baton-wielding thug cop.

From: Warwick RI USA | Registered: Feb 2001  |  IP: Logged

All times are Pacific Time  
   Close Topic    Move Topic    Delete Topic    next oldest topic   next newest topic
Printer-friendly view of this topic
Hop To:

Contact Us | | Privacy Statement

Powered by Infopop Corporation
Ultimate Bulletin BoardTM 6.2.0