my profile | search | faq | all boards index
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Wizards.Com Boards   » Card Rulings and Strategies   » Ecogym

Author Topic: Ecogym
Shining Eevee
Member # 110661

posted October 24, 2002 05:13 AM      Profile for Shining Eevee   Email Shining Eevee    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
the card says "When ever an attack, pokemon power, or trainer card discards "ANOTHER" players pokemon, return that energy card to its owners hand"

so Im guessin this means that if I used ninetals flame thrower and discard one of my own wouldnt work on that...or if I use a super energy removle...the other players energy cards would go to there hand, but my energy card I discard would still be dicarded

is this correct?

"hyoomans have forgoten there connection with nature...the real reason to live. Realize your gifts, hold on to your power."

From: SC | Registered: Oct 2002  |  IP: Logged

Member # 8

posted October 24, 2002 05:25 AM      Profile for PokePop   Email PokePop    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators

"This kind of makes you miss the compendium..." - Martin Moreno

The Compendium:

Registered: Feb 2001  |  IP: Logged

All times are Pacific Time  
   Close Topic    Move Topic    Delete Topic    next oldest topic   next newest topic
Printer-friendly view of this topic
Hop To:

Contact Us | | Privacy Statement

Powered by Infopop Corporation
Ultimate Bulletin BoardTM 6.2.0