my profile | search | faq | all boards index
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Wizards.Com Boards   » Card Rulings and Strategies   » DCE allowed in Modified?

Author Topic: DCE allowed in Modified?
Member # 108474

posted May 04, 2003 06:41 PM      Profile for SuperSaiyanEevee      Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
I was looking at this magazine called Pokemon and Anime at the Deck Doctor section and something caught my eye. One of the decks had DCE in it and where it should say the set it said this;

Double Colorless ( BS, Promo )x4

Does that mean DCE is allowed in MF. If so, think of all the possibilities.

Octillery AQ
Azumarill AQ
Steelix Gen. ect.

Some Pretty good cards becoming better. So, does anybody know? Thanx!
[Smile] (:

I'm hunting for a shiny Vulpix and Grimer! :)

My best deck:
Shadow Curse-Gengar/Espeon
Tied for 5th at Comic-Con FAT.
1st at Modesto SBZ
Tied for 5th at Sacramento SBZ

From: Eevee's House | Registered: Oct 2002  |  IP: Logged

Member # 825

posted May 04, 2003 06:46 PM      Profile for yoshi1001   Email yoshi1001    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
I know of no such card. It's probably an error on the part of the magazine.

Visit Pokéwatch!

Listen to PIRN, the Pokémon Internet Radio Network. We have interviews with Master Trainer Mike, Kierin Chase, and more, as well as your favorite Pokémon music! PIRN: The number 1 Pokémon Internet Radio Station!

PIRN: The Magazine

PIRN Message Boards


AIM: yoshi1001

From: Janesville, Wisconsin | Registered: Feb 2001  |  IP: Logged

Member # 1207

posted May 05, 2003 01:08 AM      Profile for themcster   Email themcster    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
I think DCE was a promo in japan a while ago.

Creator of the metal tyranitar deck. 7th September 2002.

Creator of the TMP dust devils deck. 7th September 2002.

From: horsham, west sussex. england | Registered: Feb 2001  |  IP: Logged

All times are Pacific Time  
   Close Topic    Move Topic    Delete Topic    next oldest topic   next newest topic
Printer-friendly view of this topic
Hop To:

Contact Us | | Privacy Statement

Powered by Infopop Corporation
Ultimate Bulletin BoardTM 6.2.0