my profile | search | faq | all boards index
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Wizards.Com Boards   » Card Rulings and Strategies   » unown a

Author Topic: unown a
Member # 113463

posted November 13, 2002 02:30 PM      Profile for dkates      Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
can unown a use its pokemon power (anger) on its own hidden power attack?

Every time I think I can't say anything stupider, I prove myself wrong. Maybe I should just stop thinking.

From: Houston, TX | Registered: Nov 2002  |  IP: Logged

Member # 108723

posted November 13, 2002 03:12 PM      Profile for TheGameHHH6662   Email TheGameHHH6662    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
Yes I'd definitely say that it would count on Unown A's attack, as the power says whenever a pokemon with Unown in its name and this obviously applies!

Play the game or the game will play you.
Hark,can you hear them? How beautiful they sound,the children of the night!
So,you think you're tough with that Gatr? Well bring it on!!

From: Norwich,England | Registered: Oct 2002  |  IP: Logged

All times are Pacific Time  
   Close Topic    Move Topic    Delete Topic    next oldest topic   next newest topic
Printer-friendly view of this topic
Hop To:

Contact Us | | Privacy Statement

Powered by Infopop Corporation
Ultimate Bulletin BoardTM 6.2.0