my profile | search | faq | all boards index
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Wizards.Com Boards   » Card Rulings and Strategies   » Harvest Bounty with Suicune/ Entei

   
Author Topic: Harvest Bounty with Suicune/ Entei
CmonIWanaPLaYa
Member
Member # 101319



posted February 26, 2003 07:59 AM      Profile for CmonIWanaPLaYa      Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
This is kinda a continuation of the other thread but more specific a question.

Ok, it was decided that you can discard the single energy card due to the power, but if you Harvest Bounty to Suicune/ Entei, do you discard both energies? I would say yes because the power says you can attach an additional energy to your active. So you are attaching them separately from each other in my interpretation.
Attach one discard then attach the additional as stated in the power and discard.

--------------------
Either, you Pokemon Yes, or you Pokemon no. If you Pokemon Guess So, sooner later, "squish" justa like bug Pokemon!!

Registered: Aug 2002  |  IP: Logged
yoshi1001

Member # 825



posted February 26, 2003 08:26 AM      Profile for yoshi1001   Email yoshi1001    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
Although they are attached at the same time, they each have their own sets of triggers, so you discard twice.

--------------------
Visit Pokéwatch!

Listen to PIRN, the Pokémon Internet Radio Network. We have interviews with Master Trainer Mike, Kierin Chase, and more, as well as your favorite Pokémon music! PIRN: The number 1 Pokémon Internet Radio Station!

PIRN: The Magazine

PIRN Message Boards

GCAbGEbGF

AIM: yoshi1001

From: Janesville, Wisconsin | Registered: Feb 2001  |  IP: Logged


All times are Pacific Time  
   Close Topic    Move Topic    Delete Topic    next oldest topic   next newest topic
Printer-friendly view of this topic
Hop To:

Contact Us | www.Wizards.com | Privacy Statement



Powered by Infopop Corporation
Ultimate Bulletin BoardTM 6.2.0

ShopGamesBooksMagazinesStoresEventsCompanyWorldwideCommunity