my profile | search | faq | all boards index
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Wizards.Com Boards   » Card Rulings and Strategies   » Question about Recycle Energy

Author Topic: Question about Recycle Energy
Member # 117599

posted December 06, 2002 08:11 PM      Profile for austinsmom      Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
Hi.. I've got one quick question regarding the Recycle Energy card. Can this card be used in place of ANY energy card?.. The kids are arguing over this, so I'd really appreciate some info.. Thanks!!!!!
Registered: Dec 2002  |  IP: Logged
Maverick Hunter Zero

Member # 6223

posted December 06, 2002 08:20 PM      Profile for Maverick Hunter Zero   Email Maverick Hunter Zero    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
Nope, it counts as one colorless energy, nothing more. Rainbow energy and Miracle Energy are the only cards that can provide more then one type of energy.

AIM: MasterHunterZero

It's not cowardly to run.
It's futile.

kachu Pika piii Kaa pi pikachu?

From: The strange, frightening world known as "SoCali" | Registered: Mar 2001  |  IP: Logged
White Gryphon

Member # 61819

posted December 08, 2002 10:34 AM      Profile for White Gryphon      Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
"Colorless" meaning that it will count towards an energy requirement of any card (colorless), but it does not provide one of any energy. Only colorless.

[ December 08, 2002, 10:36 AM: Message edited by: White Gryphon ]

Archetypes? What, is originality becoming obsolete?

WG's Pokemon Page | WG's PokeBlog | Pokémon Labs | PIRN

"Stormsurfer": 25-2-0

From: Dogwood Town, Jojan | Registered: Jan 2002  |  IP: Logged

All times are Pacific Time  
   Close Topic    Move Topic    Delete Topic    next oldest topic   next newest topic
Printer-friendly view of this topic
Hop To:

Contact Us | | Privacy Statement

Powered by Infopop Corporation
Ultimate Bulletin BoardTM 6.2.0