my profile | search | faq | all boards index
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Wizards.Com Boards   » Card Rulings and Strategies   » Suicune/Rakou/Entei Lengendary Body

Author Topic: Suicune/Rakou/Entei Lengendary Body
Crazy Random
Member # 78961

posted October 21, 2002 02:01 PM      Profile for Crazy Random      Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
Does this count as a pokebody or a pokemon power?

4th at toronto GC
4th at toronto SBZ
2nd at Toronto SBZ /5/24/03

From: CANADA! | Registered: Apr 2002  |  IP: Logged

Member # 825

posted October 21, 2002 02:44 PM      Profile for yoshi1001   Email yoshi1001    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
It counts as a Pokemon Power (note that Poke-bodies are also Pokemon powers, so even if this were a Poke-body it would still be a Pokemon Power). It is not a Poke-body.

Visit Pokéwatch!

Listen to PIRN, the Pokémon Internet Radio Network. We have interviews with Master Trainer Mike, Kierin Chase, and more, as well as your favorite Pokémon music! PIRN: The number 1 Pokémon Internet Radio Station!

PIRN: The Magazine

PIRN Message Boards


AIM: yoshi1001

From: Janesville, Wisconsin | Registered: Feb 2001  |  IP: Logged

All times are Pacific Time  
   Close Topic    Move Topic    Delete Topic    next oldest topic   next newest topic
Printer-friendly view of this topic
Hop To:

Contact Us | | Privacy Statement

Powered by Infopop Corporation
Ultimate Bulletin BoardTM 6.2.0