my profile | search | faq | all boards index
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Wizards.Com Boards   » Card Rulings and Strategies   » Rainbow Energy

Author Topic: Rainbow Energy
Member # 110374

posted October 18, 2002 02:25 AM      Profile for goober1988   Email goober1988    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
Does the Rainbow Energy Provides Darkness energy?

The Rainbow Energy says: Provides any tipe of Basic Energy, but in a strategy spot, herew in wizards, will says that it provides darkness, i think no.

Please Answer me!!!!!!!

From: Santiago de Chile | Registered: Oct 2002  |  IP: Logged

Member # 66586

posted October 18, 2002 02:39 AM      Profile for MasterMazakala   Email MasterMazakala    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
um, you can use it for a darkness energy, but you do not get the extra 10 damage effect.
same with metal energy, you can use it for metal energy, but you cannot reduce damage done to your pokemon by 10

From: Wales, UK | Registered: Feb 2002  |  IP: Logged

Member # 158

posted October 18, 2002 02:44 AM      Profile for BJJ763   Email BJJ763    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
Hello goober1988 and welcome to Da Gym. This type of question is better suited to the Single Card Strategies and Rules section of Da Gym, so i'll just be moving it there. If you have anymore questions about the game, please post them there and not in the News Discussion section. Thanks and enjoy your stay. [Tap]

Our trade list

Pokémon answers at the Compendium

"We are not purposely trying to mess with your minds." - DMTM

Indentifier of the Magby Rule.
Baton-wielding thug cop.

From: Warwick RI USA | Registered: Feb 2001  |  IP: Logged

All times are Pacific Time  
   Close Topic    Move Topic    Delete Topic    next oldest topic   next newest topic
Printer-friendly view of this topic
Hop To:

Contact Us | | Privacy Statement

Powered by Infopop Corporation
Ultimate Bulletin BoardTM 6.2.0