my profile | search | faq | all boards index
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Wizards.Com Boards   » Card Rulings and Strategies   » Sabrina's Golduck damage shift

Author Topic: Sabrina's Golduck damage shift

Member # 2104

posted December 22, 2002 08:45 PM      Profile for ShadowCard      Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
Does the damage shift attack include Sabrina's Golduck when it is active and using the attack successfully?

"And there came a hero who said: Hurt not the earth, nor the sea, nor the trees, nor the very fabric of time, but the hero would not prevail...nor would he surrender."

Registered: Feb 2001  |  IP: Logged

Member # 113238

posted December 22, 2002 08:54 PM      Profile for WizPog_BDS   Email WizPog_BDS    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
Yes, you move one counter from each and every one of your Pokemon that has Damage, including Sabrina's Golduck.


Member of Team Compendium
The source of official WotC rulings for Pokémon TCG

Mod on Pokeschool Rules/Strategy Q & A

From: Oregon | Registered: Nov 2002  |  IP: Logged

All times are Pacific Time  
   Close Topic    Move Topic    Delete Topic    next oldest topic   next newest topic
Printer-friendly view of this topic
Hop To:

Contact Us | | Privacy Statement

Powered by Infopop Corporation
Ultimate Bulletin BoardTM 6.2.0