my profile | search | faq | all boards index
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Wizards.Com Boards   » Card Rulings and Strategies   » Buzzap Electrode

   
Author Topic: Buzzap Electrode
dkates
Member
Member # 113463



posted February 24, 2003 05:26 PM      Profile for dkates      Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
If you Knock Out the old Buzzap Electrode to use its power, what happens to the cards attached to it-- Voltorb, attached Energy, etc.?

--------------------
Every time I think I can't say anything stupider, I prove myself wrong. Maybe I should just stop thinking.

From: Houston, TX | Registered: Nov 2002  |  IP: Logged
MrGrass

Member # 166



posted February 24, 2003 06:33 PM      Profile for MrGrass   Email MrGrass    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
They get discarded. I've seen some people use the Voltorb and Electrode cards as energy cards, but you should only use the Electrode.

--------------------
"They possess armor that explodes on impact." He-Man action figure commercial

"This is so good it just has to be fattening." Stewy from The Family Guy

AIM: SpectreX0
Yahoo: Shiny_Psyduck

From: A WOTC Store in Pennsylvania | Registered: Feb 2001  |  IP: Logged
jesschow12

Member # 70624



posted February 24, 2003 08:33 PM      Profile for jesschow12   Email jesschow12    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
when you use buzz zap,opponent take a prize,voltorb is discarded,then electrode becomes an Energy Card of choice providing 2 energy of that type

--------------------
have list

From: singapore | Registered: Mar 2002  |  IP: Logged
dkates
Member
Member # 113463



posted February 24, 2003 09:26 PM      Profile for dkates      Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
That's what I hoped.

--------------------
Every time I think I can't say anything stupider, I prove myself wrong. Maybe I should just stop thinking.

From: Houston, TX | Registered: Nov 2002  |  IP: Logged


All times are Pacific Time  
   Close Topic    Move Topic    Delete Topic    next oldest topic   next newest topic
Printer-friendly view of this topic
Hop To:

Contact Us | www.Wizards.com | Privacy Statement



Powered by Infopop Corporation
Ultimate Bulletin BoardTM 6.2.0

ShopGamesBooksMagazinesStoresEventsCompanyWorldwideCommunity