my profile | search | faq | all boards index
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Wizards.Com Boards   » Card Rulings and Strategies   » expedition Tyranitar Question

Author Topic: expedition Tyranitar Question
Member # 43507

posted December 10, 2002 10:17 AM      Profile for xatu12      Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
When you attach a double colorless energy to a expedition tyranitar, will they then count as two darkness or will it just be 1 darkness???

Does the +10 effect of the dark energy work to with a basic energy that is attached to tyranitar???

Raindace will live on forever.

From: My secret deck factory in space | Registered: Sep 2001  |  IP: Logged

Member # 113762

posted December 10, 2002 10:30 AM      Profile for WizPoG_Pop   Email WizPoG_Pop    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
Two Darkness and no, it won't add +10. That is a function of the Special Energy card that has that text on it, not of Darkness type in and of itself.
Registered: Nov 2002  |  IP: Logged

All times are Pacific Time  
   Close Topic    Move Topic    Delete Topic    next oldest topic   next newest topic
Printer-friendly view of this topic
Hop To:

Contact Us | | Privacy Statement

Powered by Infopop Corporation
Ultimate Bulletin BoardTM 6.2.0