my profile | search | faq | all boards index
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Wizards.Com Boards   » Card Rulings and Strategies   » Warp energy in Team

Author Topic: Warp energy in Team

Member # 718

posted February 03, 2003 07:27 AM      Profile for TrainerJL      Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
Sorry if this has been asked before, I can't find this question.

Due to the way Warp Energy is worded ('your' appearing several times), so you think that you could attach a Warp to your active and have your partner send his active to the bench?

This could be really helpful against Poison and other Special Conditions.

Dark Espeon? Isn't that Umbreon?

From: Cleveland, OH | Registered: Feb 2001  |  IP: Logged

Member # 825

posted February 03, 2003 07:35 AM      Profile for yoshi1001   Email yoshi1001    Edit/Delete Post Report This Thread to Moderators
I would say no, since the card basically implies the one that switches is the one you attach it to, and seeing as how cards can't cross quadrants, you can only attach it to your own.

Visit Pokéwatch!

Listen to PIRN, the Pokémon Internet Radio Network. We have interviews with Master Trainer Mike, Kierin Chase, and more, as well as your favorite Pokémon music! PIRN: The number 1 Pokémon Internet Radio Station!

PIRN: The Magazine

PIRN Message Boards


AIM: yoshi1001

From: Janesville, Wisconsin | Registered: Feb 2001  |  IP: Logged

All times are Pacific Time  
   Close Topic    Move Topic    Delete Topic    next oldest topic   next newest topic
Printer-friendly view of this topic
Hop To:

Contact Us | | Privacy Statement

Powered by Infopop Corporation
Ultimate Bulletin BoardTM 6.2.0