Pokémon TCG: Sword and Shield—Brilliant Stars

US NAtionals Coverage thread, see post 264 for more posted pics

Congrats to all who played this year and props to those from my league for making it into the Prof. Cup.

Last edited:
Instead of saying "it's not much different derp" please actually post it.

I cannot fathom how he made room for 1-1, let alone 2-2.

I've been messing around with sableye lists and can see how he'd fit in a 1-1 krow sv...2-2 COULD work, but ionno...I thought he only played 1-1

I've been messing around with sableye lists and can see how he'd fit in a 1-1 krow sv...2-2 COULD work, but ionno...I thought he only played 1-1

I've been playing the deck for the past 2~3 months and I cannot see how he can make room. I've already cut things like Crobat to 2, Collector to 2, etc.

Everything else is far too important to cut, or far more beneficial than honchcrow Sv

Anybody knows if any Regigigas decks made the cut or went even further?
Would be glad to hear that guy did well =)

Also, I didn't hear anything of Gyarados. Quite surprising to me since it was very successful at our Nationals. With the right techs it can beat SP's in series.

Ok guys this is not a build me a list thread - in fact, we sorta frown on that here. I'm sure lists will be out there on the net sooner or later. In the meantime, unless they want to give the list in a report, let's change the conversation. Otherwise we'll have to assess some infraction points and close the thread.

Ok guys this is not a build me a list thread - in fact, we sorta frown on that here. I'm sure lists will be out there on the net sooner or later. In the meantime, unless they want to give the list in a report, let's change the conversation. Otherwise we'll have to assess some infraction points and close the thread.

Or you could post the list and people would stop asking.

sounds like a better solution to me, rather than going infraction happy.