2 double rainbow energy: does it reduce the damage done with 20

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Rainbowgym, Apr 17, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Rainbowgym

    Rainbowgym Active Member

    Very Urgent question.

    If you have 2 double rainbow energycards attached to a pokemon
    Will the damage be reduced with only 10 of with 20.

    I think it should be 20, 10 for each double rainbow.

    If I read Damage done to your opponent's Pokemon by the Pokemon Double Rainbow Energy (this card)
    is attached to is reduced by 10.

    Isn't that called self severring.
    Sorry I'm in a hurry but CC is over 10 hours.
     
    Last edited: Apr 17, 2004
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    10 for each card, so 20 total
     

Share This Page