2 questions

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by BLiZzArD, Apr 2, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. BLiZzArD

    BLiZzArD New Member

    1. if I attach a dark to Dragon Absol and then do bad news will my opponent take 10 damage after I discard their cards?

    2. will RS Dustox stop Magma houndoom from doing Magma spurt?
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    The attack has to do damage - Bad News doesn't do any damage by itself, so Darkness doesn't add 10 damage.

    The Protective Dust only affects the effects that would happen to Dustox, not any extra things that happen because of the attack.
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 22, 2004
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page