2 vs. 2 Jamming

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by charmander rox, Feb 18, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. charmander rox

    charmander rox New Member

    It was already said that once you play Ampharos in 2 vs. 2, you must declare who Jamming targets. However, what would happen if you played down a second Ampharos with Jamming?
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    NOT 2 vs. 2, but in TEAM you must declare which opponent Jamming targets.

    In TEAM, if you play a second Ampharos, you could target a different opponent!

    Now, think about this:
    You still have the restriction of only one Jamming Poke-BODY per turn.
    However, Jamming never works on your turn, but on your opponent's turn. So, in TEAM, with two Ampharos in play, each targeting one opponent, they each take damage when they play a supporter. Perfect!
     

Share This Page