A few LA questions.

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Garch, Aug 11, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Garch

    Garch <a href="http://pokegym.net/forums/showpost.php?p=

    In other ATM questions, people have gotten answers to LA questions, so I decided I'd post mine:

    Regice: Does the defending pokemon HAVE to be basic to use regice's power to discard 2 cards? Or can you discard the cards even if the defending pokemon is evolved?

    Registeel: Does registeel have to have 3 damage counters on it to use it's power, as it doesn't say "remove up to 3 damage counters", and, if so, can you us it if it has no damage on it?

    Regirock: Does there have to be a Fighting energy in the discard to use it's power?

    Babys/sowpoint: Does a pokemon evolved from a baby gain snopoint temple's +20 HP?

    I think that's all. Thanks for the help.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    The three Regi questions are still pending confirmation.
    A Pokemon that is evolved from a Pokemon with Baby Power is evolved.
    So therefore it doesn't get the benefit of Snowpoint.
     

Share This Page