a really quick question...

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by gohanposter, Apr 16, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
  1. gohanposter

    gohanposter New Member

    i havn't played in some time, but i have a question. if i attach a boost energy to gardevior EX, does it add 30 damage to the attack or only 10???
     
    Last edited: Apr 16, 2004
  2. NoPoke

    NoPoke Active Member

    for Psystorm

    Psystorm (10X) Does 10 damage times the total amount of energy attached to all Pokemon in play.

    The attack says energy. Boost provided 3 units of energy. So plus 30 damage for a boost.

    HTH
     
    Last edited: Apr 16, 2004

Share This Page