about weavile SW

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by nosada, Jun 1, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. nosada

    nosada New Member

    lets say i have weavile with dark engage pokemon power in the bench, and i attached my active darkrai with three :water: energies, do those count as three :dark: energies ?


    Poké-POWER:
    Dark Engage

    Once during your turn (before your attack), you may use this power. Each of your Active Pokémon's type is Darkness until the end of your turn. If that Pokémon is no longer your Active Pokémon, this effect ends.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Weavile's Power doesn't change the color of the energy that is attached. I think you are confusing it with another card.
     

Share This Page