Absol Question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by QWERT392001, Feb 4, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
  1. QWERT392001

    QWERT392001 New Member

    Hello everyone!

    My friend and are huge Pokemon players, and we have a question we can not resolve between the two of us....so any help would be appreciated.

    I current use Omanyte Pokemon Power Clarovyance (sp) which says your opponent must play with their hand face up. When I use Absols Bad News attack...does my opponent get to hide their cards from me when I go to discard cards from thier hand? Bad news States...if your opponent has 6 or more cards without looking discard cards from their hand until they have only 5 left. I hope ypu can see our confusion.

    Thanks in advance


    Steve
     

Share This Page