(again) about weavile SW

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by nosada, Jun 2, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. nosada

    nosada New Member

    if i have weavile SW on my bench. an empoleon MD as my active and i used the dark engage pokepower
    what kind of energy required to use dual splash ? is it :water::colorless or :dark::dark:
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    As it states on the card, it just changes the Pokemon's type to :dark:
    It says nothing about changing the energy types required to use that Pokemon's attacks.
    It would remain as it is, :water: :colorless:
     

Share This Page