Again: Burmy/wormadam cloaks

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Garch, Jun 23, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Garch

    Garch <a href="http://pokegym.net/forums/showpost.php?p=

    This question hasn't been answered for about a week now, and since it's on page 3, I think I'll ask it again. I need answer to this:

    Can you have 4 burmy sandy cloak,4 burmy trash cloak, and 4 burmy plant cloak in the same deck? Same for wormadam. And what about shellos and gastrodon?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes, you can have 4 of each in your deck.
    They all count as different names.
     

Share This Page