Alakazam MT vs. Multiple Telepasses on Gardevoir SW

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by smacktack15, May 19, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. smacktack15

    smacktack15 New Member

    Ok, heres my situation....

    I use Power Cancel on a Gardevoir's Telepass and it gets negated. Since you can only use 1 Telepass Poke-Power per turn, can another Gardevoir use Telepass since the 1st Gardevoir didn't use it successfully???
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No they can't.
    Alakazam's Power Cancel says that it "counts as being used".

Share This Page