Alakazam Question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Papi/Manny, Jul 21, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Papi/Manny

    Papi/Manny New Member

    Does using Power Canceller on something like blastiose ex's Energy Rain poke-power (or anything else with the text "as often as you like") mean that the power can't be used for the rest of the turn?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No. If they can do it as often as they like, it just prevented that one use of it.
    They can just go ahead and use it again.
     

Share This Page