Ampharos delta

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Muscovy Level X, May 10, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Muscovy Level X

    Muscovy Level X New Member

    Just double checking, does Ampharos delta's body make any of my opponent's Pokemon delta, other than their Pokemon in play?

    :pokeball:Ampharos d
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    It doesn't even make their Pokemon in play delta.
    It's worded a bit oddly, but it only affects your Pokemon in those three places: in your deck, in your discard, and in play.
    See, there is no place called "in your play", it's just "in play".
     

Share This Page