Another dice question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Skitty, May 27, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Skitty

    Skitty New Member

    I have a 6 sided die with the numbers 0-5 on it. If both players use that same die would it be ok? I don't see anywhere where it says that 6 sided dice have to go up to 6 to be used. If you think about it, the odds are the same. The only differance is that 5 is the highest and 0 is the lowest.
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    That would be up to the Head Judge of the tournament. They have complete control over what, if any, dice are legal to use.

Share This Page