Pokémon TCG: Sword and Shield—Brilliant Stars

Any improvements for this team?

Nintendan

Hey everyone. I'm relatively new to the competitive side of the Video Games and I really want to get into good team building.
With this team, I'm not exactly trying to win in OU or VGC, but just for battles where anything goes. This is just a team for use with friends or at league etc.
Also, I'm not a fan of using Legendaries because they're a bit boring, though I'm only talking about ones like Mewtwo, Zekrom etc. Others such as Registeel or Thundurus are fine. I just don't like using the overpowered legends because I find them too boring.
I've tried switching up this team a bit with different Pokémon and this is what I have so far:

Serperior
Ability : Overgrow
Item : Light Clay
EV's:
12 HP
128 Def
128 Sp.Def
240 Speed
Nature : Jolly

Moveset :
Leaf Blade
Reflect
Light Screen
Taunt

Just a brief explanation, this is obviously a Serperior that sets up screens and Taunts anything trying to set up on it. The EV's and nature allow me to barely outspeed Tornadus or Thundurus (regular) by 1 point.
When Dream World Snivy is released, this will obviously change to Timid nature with Contrary Ability and Leaf Storm instead of Lead Blade. because of how fast this Poke is, it can deal some pretty serious damage early on and can actually proceed to sweep a portion of a team.

Scizor
Ability : Technician
Nature : Adamant
Item : Choice Band
EV's:
252 HP
252 Atk
4 Def

Moveset :
Bullet Punch
U-Turn
Pursuit
Superpower

Just a regular banded Scizor. Nothing else to be said really.

Jellicent
Ability : Water Absorb
Nature : Calm (-Atk, +Sp.Def)
Item : Leftovers
EV's:
252 HP
4 Sp.Atk
252 Sp.Def

Moveset :
Scald/Surf
Toxic
Will-O-Wisp
Recover