Aqua Energy

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Steven B, Apr 7, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Steven B

    Steven B New Member

    This question probably has been asked loads of times but i will ask this.....

    Does it provide 2 Water and 2 Darkness or 1 Water and 1 Darkness energy? ;)
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    2 Water or 2 Darkness or 1 of each.
    An energy card provides the same amount of energy as the number of energy symbols in the top corner.
     
  3. Steven B

    Steven B New Member

    Thanks! ;) :)
     
  4. NoPoke

    NoPoke New Member


    This one comes up so often it belongs in a FAQ!
     

Share This Page