Asleep question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by PokePichu, Apr 23, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. PokePichu

    PokePichu New Member

    I'm new to Pokémon...so please bear with me. I have a question about being asleep. If the attacking pokémon uses an attack, which then makes the defending pokémon asleep, can the defending pokémon then immediately flip a coin to get rid of that effect? It says in the book that comes with the deck that the effected pokémon should flip a coin at the end of each players turn.

    Thank you!
     
  2. Chrisbo

    Chrisbo Administrator

    That is correct; at the end of the turn when you first become asleep you may flip a coin to see if you are awake before your turn begins.

    Hope this helps,
    - CHRISBO
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page