Banette and Unown G

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by XxMarcTx, Apr 22, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. XxMarcTx

    XxMarcTx New Member

    Gentle members of the compendium, this question might bring out a bunch of whup you know what, I need to ask if an Unown G is attached to banette can he use his first attack to put 7 damage counters on the defender but skip the damage place upon itself.? cna of worms open I eagerly await your interpretation of this
     
  2. NoPoke

    NoPoke New Member

Share This Page