Banette SW

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by jamesloveemma, Apr 30, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. jamesloveemma

    jamesloveemma New Member

    what exactly does bannete (SW) spiteful pain attack do.

    and can you do for than 40+ for each banette in your discard pile say you have 1 in play and 2 in discard pile can u do 120 damage.

    and do you have to put banette back into your deck
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    If you have a Banette in your discard pile, it will do 80 damage, and then shuffle a Banette from your discard pile into your deck.

    If you have 2 Banette in your discard pile, it still only does 80 damage, and will only put 1 Banette from the discard pile back into your deck.

    Yes, you must put a Banette back into your deck from your discard pile, if you have one.
     

Share This Page