Blastoise's attack!!!

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by mca3, Apr 8, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. mca3

    mca3 New Member

    If I have 4 :water: energy and a Holon WP attached to Blastoise, will it do the 90 damage?
    The cost of his Attack is :water::water::colorless, and you can add 40 more damage with 2 extra:water:s, so will I get the damage with the energy attached like above??? Or do I have to have 5 WATERS atached to make up for that 1 colorless energy?:thumb:
    Last edited: Apr 8, 2008
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    The Holon WP can pay part of the attack cost, so the other 2 Water energy add 40 damage for a total of 90

Share This Page