Blaziken GE and DRE

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by PokeDaddy, Feb 18, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. PokeDaddy

    PokeDaddy New Member

    Blaziken GE, I have 1 basic Fire NRG and 1 DRE attached. I use Flame Kick which reads:

    Discard 2 R NRG attached to Blaziken. This attack....

    Do I need to discard two R NRG Cards or will the DRE suffice?

    Since Electivire LV X and Magmortar LV X were errataed (sp?), I did not know if this was going to be errataed.
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    The DRE will suffice.

    We have no idea if this will get errata'd in the future.
    There is no indication that it will be, however.

Share This Page