Call Energy

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by mewoxys666, Jul 21, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. mewoxys666

    mewoxys666 New Member

    Azelf from Mysterious Treasures, has a Body that states, "All your opponent's basic Pokemon pay one more :colorless to use." Does this affect the use of Call Energy being used, and up it to :colorless:colorless or does it remain as just 1?
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Using Call Energy is not an attack.
    If something makes attacks cost more energy, it has no impact at all on the use of Call Energy.
    Last edited: Jul 21, 2008

Share This Page