Can Technical machines be used on Fossils?

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Daddiursa, Mar 3, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Daddiursa

    Daddiursa New Member

    Does the wording "No attacks of it's own" on a fossil mean it can't attack whatsoever, or does it simply state the obvious... that there are no attacks written on it? If the latter is the case, then it would be allright to attatch a Technical Machine (+ energy) to it and make it attack, wouldn't it?
    Last edited: Mar 3, 2004
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes, you can attach and use a TM, as long as there is no color restriction.

Share This Page