Channeler Effect

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by MCRFamEx, Nov 19, 2019.

8 league13 468 60
  1. MCRFamEx

    MCRFamEx New Member

    If opponent has used ADP’s Altered Creation GX attack with both metal and water attached.

    If you then play Channeler will this remove the effect of both the additional damage and the extra prize card?

    I am fairly certain it would remove the effect of taking additional prize as this is an effect on your Pokémon as number of prizes taken is based on your Pokémon, but not sure on the damage.

    Can you please look to add this response to Compendium?

    Thanks!
     
    Otaku likes this.

Share This Page