Charmander and charmeleon Promo's

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Shdwchu, Apr 21, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Shdwchu

    Shdwchu New Member

    I was wondering, if I decide to go to multiple States tournaments. Is it legal if I use the Promo Charmeleon in my deck considering it Has the Dragons Symbol and is the Dragons card ( just has the Stamp on it )
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    It's the same card from the EX Dragon series - it's legal for tournaments immediately.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 22, 2004
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page