Claw fossil's Pokebody

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Loser626, Feb 23, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Loser626

    Loser626 New Member

    Claw Fossil Pokebody - Jagged Stone
    If Claw Fossil is your Active Pokémon and is damaged by an opponent's attack (even if Claw Fossil is Knocked Out), put 1 damage counter on the Attacking Pokémon.

    Kabutops Ex's Attack - Spiral Drain 70
    Remove 2 damage counters from Kabutops ex (remove 1 if there is only 1).

    If I attack claw fossil with Kabutops Ex's Spiral Drain, is Claw Fossil's Pokebody used before or after Kabutops Ex's Effect? :D
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Here's a similar situation:

    Note to TC: We need to add this ruling under "Jagged Stone". It's only under "Swallow"
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 24, 2004
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page