Claydol's Poke-Power

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Mew*, Feb 18, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Mew*

    Mew* Active Member

    Claydol's Poke-Power says:
    My question is: Do I have to put anything on the bottom of my deck to draw cards? At first I thought that wouldn't be required, but then I spotted the words "If you do." That leads me to assume that I need to put at least 1 card down to be able to draw. So I'm guessing I can't put 0 cards down and still draw?

    Thanks, I just wanted to be certain since this will probably be quite a popular card down the road!
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Right, you have to put at least one card on the bottom before you can draw.

Share This Page