Compendium EX Duplicate Entries

Discussion in 'Compendium Polls' started by bulbasnore, Jan 14, 2008.

8 league13 468 60

In a ruling on the interaction between two cards, post the ruling in both places?

Poll closed Jan 28, 2008.
  1. Yes, posting under both headings is helpful!

    46 vote(s)
  2. No, just post under one, the Compendium is too fat!

    7 vote(s)
  3. I'd be fine with either one!

    4 vote(s)
  1. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    Typically, when we have interaction between two cards (e.g. Gallade's Psychic Cut and Holon WP), we put the identical ruling under both entry headings (i.e. Holon WP and Psychic Cut). Should we keep doing that, or is that making the Compendium too fat.
  2. dld4a

    dld4a Feature Writer

    Keeping it in both places is a must IMO. When I'm reading the updates it can be a little annoying every once in a while because of the extra unnecessary reading it causes, but when I'm looking something up in the Compendium it can help a lot to have it in both places!

Share This Page