Cradily SS Question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by BLiZzArD, Mar 20, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. BLiZzArD

    BLiZzArD New Member

    ok on player one's turn she used agility and flipped heads player two then used spiral drain did no damage but removed the 20 from himself. I ruled that it was ok but I'm really not sure on this one I know agility stops all effects of attacks done to the pokemon that used it, so that was why I ruled the way I did. Can you please clarify me on this one.
    BLiZ
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    A. Agility only prevents damage and effects done to Seadra, not other effects that may extend to other Pokémon. (March 25, 2004 PUI Rules Team)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page