Cresselia X's Full Moon Dance

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by algernon, Jul 16, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. algernon

    algernon New Member

    2 questions:

    If you have both x's out can you do this twice (once per Cresselia?)

    also...

    Can you move damage counters from any pokemon in play to another. I.E. from yours to opponent's?

    Thanks.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes and yes.
    You can do it for each one and from any Pokemon to any Pokemon
     

Share This Page