Crobat and Plus Power

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by PokeMasterFlabface, Aug 27, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. PokeMasterFlabface

    PokeMasterFlabface <a href="http://pokegym.net/gallery/browseimages.p

    References:
    Plus Power
    http://pokegym.net/gallery/showimage.php?i=31543&c=140

    Crobat (MT)
    http://pokegym.net/gallery/showimage.php?i=31275&c=154

    I had a question come up at the League asking if Plus Power's, attached to Crobat, go back in to the Deck after using Strike and Fade attack. Well it says "Crobat and all cards attached to it," I wasn't sure if the Plus Power went back or not. The Attack usually ends the Turn, and the Plus Power says to Discard at the End of the Turn...but the Shuffle already happened. So I'm not sure which will happen first.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    It is shuffled back into the deck before the turn ends.
     

Share This Page