Crobat DP2

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by kaworu, Aug 19, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. kaworu

    kaworu New Member

    Further to throne of legends question:

    Crobat

    Attack: Strike and Fade
    Choose 1 of your opponent's pokemon. This attack does 50 damage to that pokemon. ( Dont apply weakness and resistance for bench) Flip a coin. If tails, shuffle Crobat and all cards attached to it back into your deck.

    If I have no other bench pokemon, and I flipped tails for the attack, would I lose the game?


    If the defending pokemon has 50hp left and we are both on our last prize, I do strike and fade which knocks out their last pokemon but I roll tails:

    A. If I have another pokemon on the bench i presume I win.
    B. If I dont have another pokemon on the bench is it a draw?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    A: correct.
    B: Pokemon has no Draws. It would go into Sudden Death.
    Each player restarts the game with one prize out each.
     

Share This Page