Darkness Energy and Sneasel's Feint Attack

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by taurik, Oct 15, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. taurik

    taurik New Member

    Sneasel's (DP) Feint Attack:

    Choose 1 of your opponent's Pokemon. This attack does 20 damage to that Pokemon. This attack's damage is not affected by Weakness, Resistance, Poke-Powers, Poke-Bodies, or any other effects on that Pokemon.

    Darkness Energy:

    If the Pokemon Darkness Energy is attached to attacks, the attack does 10 more damage to the Active Pokemon (before applying Weakness or Resistance).


    So, if Sneasel uses Feint attack, does the bonus from Darkness Energy apply?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    If he chooses the Active Pokemon to damage, then yes.
    If a Benched Pokemon is chosen, then no.
     

Share This Page