Darkness Energy

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Steven B, Apr 1, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Steven B

    Steven B New Member

    Hi everyone! :)

    If i have 3 darkness energy attatched to my dark pokemon, does it do 10 damage or 30 damage? ;)
     
  2. WeileMom

    WeileMom New Member

    The damage is cumulative, 10 per Dark Energy attatched, so you would do 30 damage in addition to whatever damage your attack would normally cause.
    ---Nicole
    WeileMom
     
  3. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    As long as it did damage to start with.
    Attacks that don't do damage don't get the bonus, even if they require D energy!
     
  4. Steven B

    Steven B New Member

    That's what i mean, i should of said when you do damage.
    Thanks for answering my question you two. :D ;)
     

Share This Page