Darkness Exploud GE with special darkness energy

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by megatron007, Mar 7, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. megatron007

    megatron007 New Member

    Hello everybody.

    I Build a deck with exploud GE and weavile SW. The question is: when my exploud have for example 2 special :dark: energys and he is :dark: type thanks for weavile pokepower, If i use the first attack and the first coin goes TAILS (for example, the opponent have a full bench) I do 40 damage to all of his benched pkmn? What i does with the extra damage???
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Darkness doesn't add damage to the Bench.
    Only to Active Pokemon.

Share This Page